CPUG: The Check Point User Group

Resources for the Check Point Community, by the Check Point Community.


Tim Hall has done it again! He has just released the 2nd edition of "Max Power".
Rather than get into details here, I urge you to check out this announcement post.
It's a massive upgrade, and well worth checking out. -E

 

Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: How to add a firewall in mds ?

  1. #1
    Join Date
    2016-09-03
    Posts
    27
    Rep Power
    0

    Default How to add a firewall in mds ?

    New firewall or gateway if I need to configure it and add into the MDS -
    what steps have to take ??

    how to configure it and how to add on the mds ?

  2. #2
    Join Date
    2007-06-04
    Posts
    3,313
    Rep Power
    17

    Default Re: How to add a firewall in mds ?

    Same steps as if a SmartCentre.

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 1
    Last Post: 2017-05-13, 15:02
  2. NOKIA Cluster - 1 Firewall + Smart Center / 1 Only firewall
    By danielstf in forum Check Point IP Appliances and IPSO (Formerly Sold By Nokia)
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 2010-11-23, 21:35
  3. Replies: 1
    Last Post: 2008-12-16, 16:25
  4. Firewall reboot when pushing an application to go through the firewall.
    By JackYi in forum Check Point IP Appliances and IPSO (Formerly Sold By Nokia)
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 2007-10-30, 20:15
  5. Securemote cannot connect to Nokia VPN/Firewall which is inside a PIX firewall
    By dilipbalsaraf in forum IPsec VPN Blade (Virtual Private Networks)
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 2006-08-11, 07:04

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •