CPUG: The Check Point User Group

Resources for the Check Point Community, by the Check Point Community.


Tim Hall has done it again! He has just released the 2nd edition of "Max Power".
Rather than get into details here, I urge you to check out this announcement post.
It's a massive upgrade, and well worth checking out. -E

 

Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: Anyone know any way for adding interfaces to cluster via dashboard without clicking g

  1. #1
    Join Date
    2017-04-21
    Posts
    29
    Rep Power
    0

    Default Anyone know any way for adding interfaces to cluster via dashboard without clicking g

    Anyone know any way for adding interfaces to cluster via dashboard without clicking get technology? I noticed on my previous change get technology wipes some interfaces. Running R75. Not looking to upgrade old is gold lol

  2. #2
    Join Date
    2009-04-30
    Location
    Colorado, USA
    Posts
    2,204
    Rep Power
    13

    Default Re: Anyone know any way for adding interfaces to cluster via dashboard without clicki

    Quote Originally Posted by juniorra22 View Post
    Anyone know any way for adding interfaces to cluster via dashboard without clicking get technology? I noticed on my previous change get technology wipes some interfaces. Running R75. Not looking to upgrade old is gold lol
    Just use "Get Interfaces" NOT "Get interfaces with Topology". The former will not touch your antispoofing/topology settings while the latter will.
    --
    Second Edition of my "Max Power" Firewall Book
    Now Available at http://www.maxpowerfirewalls.com

  3. #3
    Join Date
    2011-08-02
    Location
    http://spikefishsolutions.com
    Posts
    1,621
    Rep Power
    9

    Default Re: Anyone know any way for adding interfaces to cluster via dashboard without clicki

    yeah that or just edit and add a row.

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 1
    Last Post: 2017-11-10, 10:30
  2. Replies: 0
    Last Post: 2017-11-10, 01:15
  3. Replies: 0
    Last Post: 2017-11-10, 01:15
  4. Adding interfaces to a SPLAT VSLS cluster
    By Adam Carter in forum VPN-1 VSX
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 2009-08-11, 21:21
  5. Bulk adding routes, is it possible? (Also, network definitions in Dashboard)
    By JohnMH in forum Check Point SecurePlatform (SPLAT)
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 2008-12-12, 09:37

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •