CPUG: The Check Point User Group

Resources for the Check Point Community, by the Check Point Community.


Tim Hall has done it again! He has just released the 2nd edition of "Max Power".
Rather than get into details here, I urge you to check out this announcement post.
It's a massive upgrade, and well worth checking out. -E

 

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 20 of 33

Thread: Upgrade from R77.30 JHFA 216 to R80.10 not working

  1. #1
    Join Date
    2006-09-26
    Posts
    3,193
    Rep Power
    16

    Default Upgrade from R77.30 JHFA 216 to R80.10 not working

    I just recently built a brand new Provider-1 R77.30 with JHFA 216. I have NOT created any CMA on there yet. I can log into the MDS without any issues.

    I am trying to upgrade it to R80.10 so I am doing this:

    1- copy the file Check_Point_R80.10_EA394_T2_Gaia.iso to the /home/admin directory
    2- mkdir /mnt/tmp
    3- mount /home/admin/Check_Point_R80.10_EA394_T2_Gaia.iso -o loop /mnt/tmp
    4- mdsstop
    5- /mnt/tmp/linux/p1_install/mds_setup, choose option 1 to run upgrade pre-verification everything looks good,
    6- /mnt/tmp/linux/p1_install/mds_setup, choose option 2, this is what I get:
    mds_setup has detected that your system has:
    Multi-Domain Security Management R77.30 installed


    Please choose one of the following:

    (1) Run Pre-upgrade verification only [recommended before upgrade]
    (2) Upgrade to R80.10
    (3) Backup current Multi-Domain Server
    (4) Export current Multi-Domain Server
    Or 'Q' to quit.

    Please enter your choice: 2
    This option is not supported

    Below is the complete output. Thoughts?


    [Expert@usifwdev001:0]# mdsstat
    +--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------+
    | Processes status checking |
    +-----+----------------+-----------------+------------+----------+----------+----------+
    | Type| Name | IP address | FWM | FWD | CPD | CPCA |
    +-----+----------------+-----------------+------------+----------+----------+----------+
    | MDS | - | 192.168.1.26 | down | down | down | down |
    +-----+----------------+-----------------+------------+----------+----------+----------+
    | Total Domain Management Servers checked: 0 0 up 0 down |
    | Tip: Run mdsstat -h for legend |
    +--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------+
    [Expert@usifwdev001:0]# fwm mds ver
    This is Check Point Multi-Domain Security Management R77.30 - Build 004
    [Expert@usifwdev001:0]# /mnt/tmp/linux/p1_install/mds_setup
    ************************************************** *****************************

    Welcome to the Check Point setup center for Multi-Domain Security Management.
    This utility will guide you through the installation or upgrade process.

    Version: R80.10

    ************************************************** *****************************


    Checking for installed components. This may take a few seconds.
    Please wait...


    mds_setup has detected that your system has:
    Multi-Domain Security Management R77.30 installed


    Please choose one of the following:

    (1) Run Pre-upgrade verification only [recommended before upgrade]
    (2) Upgrade to R80.10
    (3) Backup current Multi-Domain Server
    (4) Export current Multi-Domain Server
    Or 'Q' to quit.

    Please enter your choice: 1

    Pre Upgrade verification tools will now run.
    No modifications to your existing installation will be made.
    A file containing all the messages will be available when the
    verification process completes.
    The messages generated by the verification tools will be available in:
    /opt/CPInstLog/verification_tools_report


    Hit Return to continue


    Performing verifications on currently installed version
    ================================================== ====================
    >>> Executing Source Version Upgrade Path Checker

    ================================================== ====================
    >>> Executing Domains Without Management Servers Test

    ================================================== ====================
    >>> Executing Domains With No Hosting Multi Domain Servers Test

    ================================================== ====================
    >>> Executing Domains With Out Of Date Global Policies Test

    ================================================== ====================
    >>> Executing Enable For Global Use Feature Test

    ================================================== ====================
    >>> Executing Global IPS Modes Detector

    ================================================== ====================
    >>> Executing Renamed Global Objects Detector

    ================================================== ====================
    >>> Executing Assign Only Used Global Objects Feature Detector

    ================================================== ====================
    >>> Executing Multiple Domain Management Servers with the same ICA Keys Detector

    ================================================== ====================
    >>> Executing Domain Servers Missing From Database

    ================================================== ====================
    >>> Executing Missing Domain Server Directories

    ================================================== ====================
    >>> Executing Non Existent Assigned Global Policies Test

    ================================================== ====================
    >>> Executing Security Management Server Pre Upgrade Verifier
    === Running for: global database ... Ended successfully.







    Multi-Domain Server PRE-UPGRADE VERIFICATION ENDED SUCCESSFULLY.

    The messages generated by the verification tools are saved in the following formats:
    /opt/CPInstLog/verification_tools_report (text file)
    /opt/CPInstLog/verification_tools_report.html
    /opt/CPInstLog/verification_tools_report.xls
    Would you like to view it now using "/bin/more" [yes/no] ? no

    A log file was created: /opt/CPInstLog/mds_setup_09_13_19_26.log
    [Expert@usifwdev001:0]# /mnt/tmp/linux/p1_install/mds_setup
    ************************************************** *****************************

    Welcome to the Check Point setup center for Multi-Domain Security Management.
    This utility will guide you through the installation or upgrade process.

    Version: R80.10

    ************************************************** *****************************


    Checking for installed components. This may take a few seconds.
    Please wait...


    mds_setup has detected that your system has:
    Multi-Domain Security Management R77.30 installed


    Please choose one of the following:

    (1) Run Pre-upgrade verification only [recommended before upgrade]
    (2) Upgrade to R80.10
    (3) Backup current Multi-Domain Server
    (4) Export current Multi-Domain Server
    Or 'Q' to quit.

    Please enter your choice: 2
    This option is not supported

    Please choose one of the following:

    (1) Run Pre-upgrade verification only [recommended before upgrade]
    (2) Upgrade to R80.10
    (3) Backup current Multi-Domain Server
    (4) Export current Multi-Domain Server
    Or 'Q' to quit.

    Please enter your choice: q
    Exiting according to user request

    A log file was created: /opt/CPInstLog/mds_setup_09_13_19_26.log
    [Expert@usifwdev001:0]#

  2. #2
    Join Date
    2011-08-02
    Location
    http://spikefishsolutions.com
    Posts
    1,650
    Rep Power
    10

    Default Re: Upgrade from R77.30 JHFA 216 to R80.10 not working

    Add a cma and put something I the cma maybe? I mean there is no reason to upgrade a mds with nothing in it.

  3. #3
    Join Date
    2014-09-02
    Posts
    349
    Rep Power
    10

    Default Re: Upgrade from R77.30 JHFA 216 to R80.10 not working

    I have a bit more of a fundamental question: Why are you using EA release? 394 was pretty late in the process, but I'm pretty sure there were MDS limitations with some EA releases (can't find release notes right now). You may want to try again with GA.

    As you may recall, R80 didn't even allow in-place upgrades.

    -E
    Last edited by EricAnderson; 2017-09-13 at 16:01.

  4. #4
    Join Date
    2006-09-26
    Posts
    3,193
    Rep Power
    16

    Default Re: Upgrade from R77.30 JHFA 216 to R80.10 not working

    Quote Originally Posted by EricAnderson View Post
    I have a bit more of a fundamental question: Why are you using EA release? 394 was pretty late in the process, but I'm pretty sure there were MDS limitations with some EA releases (can't find release notes right now). You may want to try again with GA.

    As you may recall, R80 didn't even allow in-place upgrades.

    -E
    Thank you for pointing the EA ISO :-). I forgot to remove it from my repository. I am going to use Check_Point_R80.10_T421_Gaia.iso.

    to the other questions, why should I need to create a CMA prior to the upgrade? I would like to upgrade first then create the CMA. Is there a requirement that I "must" have CMAs prior to upgrade?

  5. #5
    Join Date
    2011-08-02
    Location
    http://spikefishsolutions.com
    Posts
    1,650
    Rep Power
    10

    Default Re: Upgrade from R77.30 JHFA 216 to R80.10 not working

    why would you or anyone upgrade a empty mds vs fresh install?

  6. #6
    Join Date
    2006-09-26
    Posts
    3,193
    Rep Power
    16

    Default Re: Upgrade from R77.30 JHFA 216 to R80.10 not working

    Quote Originally Posted by jflemingeds View Post
    why would you or anyone upgrade a empty mds vs fresh install?
    why not? i did have a few CMAs on there and I decided to remove them so that I can perform an in-place upgrade.

    I did try the Check_Point_R80.10_T421_Gaia.iso but still has the same issue.

    I couldn't find any documentation that stated in-place upgrade is not allowed. In fact, it stated that in-place upgrade is the preferred choice: https://sc1.checkpoint.com/documents...de_Guide/index
    Last edited by cciesec2006; 2017-09-13 at 23:04.

  7. #7
    Join Date
    2014-09-02
    Posts
    349
    Rep Power
    10

    Default Re: Upgrade from R77.30 JHFA 216 to R80.10 not working

    Quote Originally Posted by cciesec2006 View Post
    why not? i did have a few CMAs on there and I decided to remove them so that I can perform an in-place upgrade.

    I did try the Check_Point_R80.10_T421_Gaia.iso but still has the same issue.

    I couldn't find any documentation that stated in-place upgrade is not allowed. In fact, it stated that in-place upgrade is the preferred choice: https://sc1.checkpoint.com/documents...de_Guide/index
    While I agree that this should work, it's at least possible that it won't due to the somewhat illogical/unrealistic scenario. In production, either an existing MDS would have at least one CMA, or, if you're building from scratch, would just be built on R80.10. It's almost like trying to upgrade the RAM, hard drive, and Windows version on a computer with no processor. While I can see a possible desire (like preparing for a processor that comes out in a couple of weeks), it wouldn't be very useful, and you wouldn't actually be able to do all of it (no BIOS post to verify RAM, and no way to upgrade the OS). Admittedly not my best analogy, but somewhat close.

    Conceivably, the upgrade process/scripts may include code that unconditionally looks for the first CMA, and if they don't find one, blow up.

    Again, not ideal, but I can see how your scenario may not have been tested (or coded for) at all.

    Maybe you could build a temp/dummy/test CMA and try again? Even if just to rule it out.

    -E

  8. #8
    Join Date
    2006-09-26
    Posts
    3,193
    Rep Power
    16

    Default Re: Upgrade from R77.30 JHFA 216 to R80.10 not working

    Quote Originally Posted by EricAnderson View Post
    Conceivably, the upgrade process/scripts may include code that unconditionally looks for the first CMA, and if they don't find one, blow up.

    Again, not ideal, but I can see how your scenario may not have been tested (or coded for) at all.

    Maybe you could build a temp/dummy/test CMA and try again? Even if just to rule it out.

    -E
    I am not sure I agree with this logic. If you have a "distributed" Provider-1 environment, i.e. Manager on one server and Containers on other servers (CMAs only reside on Containers), then you do not have CMAs on the MDS managers. Therefore, I think your logic is somewhat "flawed" :-).

    anyways, I'll add a test CMA just to rule it out.

  9. #9
    Join Date
    2014-09-02
    Posts
    349
    Rep Power
    10

    Default Re: Upgrade from R77.30 JHFA 216 to R80.10 not working

    Quote Originally Posted by cciesec2006 View Post
    I am not sure I agree with this logic. If you have a "distributed" Provider-1 environment, i.e. Manager on one server and Containers on other servers (CMAs only reside on Containers), then you do not have CMAs on the MDS managers. Therefore, I think your logic is somewhat "flawed" :-).
    Woooah...I don't "agree" with the logic either (if it's even true). I'm not trying to excuse CP for not accommodating an empty SMS, but figure out how it could have been missed (if it even has been). This is all just an educated guess anyway (thanks, John). I don't actually expect that to be the case, but lacking another explanation, it's worth investigating.

    Your updated scenario is valid, but even then would have objects for CMA's. Perhaps (again, just a guess) there's a flag that says there is/was at least one CMA, and it's blowing up because it can't find any now? It's possible that the scripts identify that CMA's had been created at one point. I'd imagine it unlikely that one would build an SMS, create and populate CMA's, delete all of them, and then try to upgrade. It almost makes me want to try and build a blank R77.30 MDS from scratch and try and upgrade immediately, before adding any CMA's. If only I had the time - or a PhoneBot to do it for me ;)

    Maybe it's because I just finished watching "Manhunt: Unabomber", but sometimes I feel like an FBI profiler, trying to get inside the head of developers, whether they're brilliant, demented, evil, or a combination.

    -E

  10. #10
    Join Date
    2011-08-02
    Location
    http://spikefishsolutions.com
    Posts
    1,650
    Rep Power
    10

    Default Re: Upgrade from R77.30 JHFA 216 to R80.10 not working

    Quote Originally Posted by cciesec2006 View Post
    I am not sure I agree with this logic. If you have a "distributed" Provider-1 environment, i.e. Manager on one server and Containers on other servers (CMAs only reside on Containers), then you do not have CMAs on the MDS managers. Therefore, I think your logic is somewhat "flawed" :-).

    anyways, I'll add a test CMA just to rule it out.
    That isn't an empty mds.

  11. #11
    Join Date
    2006-09-26
    Posts
    3,193
    Rep Power
    16

    Default Re: Upgrade from R77.30 JHFA 216 to R80.10 not working

    Quote Originally Posted by jflemingeds View Post
    That isn't an empty mds.
    having a CMA didn't help it either :-(

    [Expert@Provider1:0]# fwm mds ver
    This is Check Point Multi-Domain Security Management R77.30 - Build 004
    [Expert@Provider1:0]# mdsstat
    +--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------+
    | Processes status checking |
    +-----+----------------+-----------------+------------+----------+----------+----------+
    | Type| Name | IP address | FWM | FWD | CPD | CPCA |
    +-----+----------------+-----------------+------------+----------+----------+----------+
    | MDS | - | 192.168.1.26 | down | down | down | down |
    +-----+----------------+-----------------+------------+----------+----------+----------+
    | CMA |test_cma_Manag..| 192.168.1.27 | down | down | down | down |
    +-----+----------------+-----------------+------------+----------+----------+----------+
    | Total Domain Management Servers checked: 1 0 up 1 down |
    | Tip: Run mdsstat -h for legend |
    +--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------+
    [Expert@Provider1:0]# /mnt/tmp/linux/p1_install/mds_setup
    ************************************************** *****************************

    Welcome to the Check Point setup center for Multi-Domain Security Management.
    This utility will guide you through the installation or upgrade process.

    Version: R80.10

    ************************************************** *****************************


    Checking for installed components. This may take a few seconds.
    Please wait...


    mds_setup has detected that your system has:
    Multi-Domain Security Management R77.30 installed


    Please choose one of the following:

    (1) Run Pre-upgrade verification only [recommended before upgrade]
    (2) Upgrade to R80.10
    (3) Backup current Multi-Domain Server
    (4) Export current Multi-Domain Server
    Or 'Q' to quit.

    Please enter your choice: 2
    This option is not supported

    Please choose one of the following:

    (1) Run Pre-upgrade verification only [recommended before upgrade]
    (2) Upgrade to R80.10
    (3) Backup current Multi-Domain Server
    (4) Export current Multi-Domain Server
    Or 'Q' to quit.

    Please enter your choice: q
    Exiting according to user request

    A log file was created: /opt/CPInstLog/mds_setup_09_14_20_53.log
    [Expert@Provider1:0]#

  12. #12
    Join Date
    2014-09-02
    Posts
    349
    Rep Power
    10

    Default Re: Upgrade from R77.30 JHFA 216 to R80.10 not working

    Just to add to the confusion...

    - I built a new/clean MDS with R77.30
    - I did not create any CMA's
    - I mounted R80.10 ISO
    - I ran linux/p1_install/mds_setup script
    - I got the exact same results as cciesec2006
    - I came the conclusion that it meant what it said - "not supported"

    So, just for kicks, I then did the following:
    - Manually updated CPUSE (sk92449)
    - Via WebUI, Imported correct R80.10 upgrade package for pre-R80 (Check_Point_R80.10_T421_Fresh_Install_and_Upgrade _from_R7X.tgz)
    - Via WebUI, ran "Upgrade" with that package
    - Success!!

    What does this tell us? All I can glean from it is that there may be another script that needs to run instead of linux/p1_install/mds_setup. Well, that and the fact that upgrading is possible (even without CMA's).

    -E

  13. #13
    Join Date
    2006-09-26
    Posts
    3,193
    Rep Power
    16

    Default Re: Upgrade from R77.30 JHFA 216 to R80.10 not working

    Quote Originally Posted by EricAnderson View Post
    Just to add to the confusion...

    - I built a new/clean MDS with R77.30
    - I did not create any CMA's
    - I mounted R80.10 ISO
    - I ran linux/p1_install/mds_setup script
    - I got the exact same results as cciesec2006
    - I came the conclusion that it meant what it said - "not supported"

    So, just for kicks, I then did the following:
    - Manually updated CPUSE (sk92449)
    - Via WebUI, Imported correct R80.10 upgrade package for pre-R80 (Check_Point_R80.10_T421_Fresh_Install_and_Upgrade _from_R7X.tgz)
    - Via WebUI, ran "Upgrade" with that package
    - Success!!

    What does this tell us? All I can glean from it is that there may be another script that needs to run instead of linux/p1_install/mds_setup. Well, that and the fact that upgrading is possible (even without CMA's).

    -E
    I got into a "heated" with one of the Checkpoint TAC engineer about a year when I was testing from R75.47 to R77.30 when I attempted Provider-1 upgrade. He told me specifically that in order to upgrade provider, you MUST use the "mds_setup" option. That is the ONLY option supported by Checkpoint for Provider-1. Any other methods will NOT be supported by Checkpoint. I think I still have the email from checkpoint to prove it :-(

    I guess what it means is that R80.10 is not ready yet for prime time :-(

  14. #14
    Join Date
    2011-08-02
    Location
    http://spikefishsolutions.com
    Posts
    1,650
    Rep Power
    10

    Default Re: Upgrade from R77.30 JHFA 216 to R80.10 not working

    CPUSE is the official way for installing patches now. The fact that jumbos no longer allow Unixinstall and as Eric pointed out the CPUSE upgrade worked all points to this.

  15. #15
    Join Date
    2006-09-26
    Posts
    3,193
    Rep Power
    16

    Default Re: Upgrade from R77.30 JHFA 216 to R80.10 not working

    Quote Originally Posted by jflemingeds View Post
    CPUSE is the official way for installing patches now. The fact that jumbos no longer allow Unixinstall and as Eric pointed out the CPUSE upgrade worked all points to this.
    What does it have anything to do with Upgrade?

    This is from Checkpoint documentation: https://sc1.checkpoint.com/documents...de_Guide/index

    Upgrading Multi-Domain Security Management from R80

    Upgrades from R80 to R80.10 are only supported with CPUSE. ---> I am upgrading from R77.30 to R80.10

    To learn how to upgrade with CPUSE, see sk92449.

  16. #16
    Join Date
    2011-08-02
    Location
    http://spikefishsolutions.com
    Posts
    1,650
    Rep Power
    10

    Default Re: Upgrade from R77.30 JHFA 216 to R80.10 not working

    oops, should have set everything. Patches and upgrades.

  17. #17
    Join Date
    2006-09-26
    Posts
    3,193
    Rep Power
    16

    Default Re: Upgrade from R77.30 JHFA 216 to R80.10 not working

    Quote Originally Posted by jflemingeds View Post
    oops, should have set everything. Patches and upgrades.
    I am not following you, unfortunately.

    The documentation stated that "Upgrades from R80 to R80.10 are only supported with CPUSE." for MDS. No where in the documentation that it states CPUSE is the method to go from R77.30 to R80.10, according to https://sc1.checkpoint.com/documents...de_Guide/index

  18. #18
    Join Date
    2011-08-02
    Location
    http://spikefishsolutions.com
    Posts
    1,650
    Rep Power
    10

    Default Re: Upgrade from R77.30 JHFA 216 to R80.10 not working

    All I'm saying is the future for everything is CPUSE.

    Btw where in the docs does it say to use the ISO to upgrade a mds from r77.30 to r80.10? My half ass search didn't find anything.

  19. #19
    Join Date
    2014-09-02
    Posts
    349
    Rep Power
    10

    Default Re: Upgrade from R77.30 JHFA 216 to R80.10 not working

    Quote Originally Posted by cciesec2006 View Post
    This is from Checkpoint documentation: https://sc1.checkpoint.com/documents...de_Guide/index

    Upgrading Multi-Domain Security Management from R80

    Upgrades from R80 to R80.10 are only supported with CPUSE.
    Maybe it's just me, but from the statement you boldly quoted, I would assume that if R80 to R80.10 requires CPUSE, then older versions can't do it any other way either. The only mentions of R7x SMS in that Installation and Upgrade Guide talk about manually exporting and importing. Nothing is said about in-place upgrades to R8x. In fact, if one were to really read into it, the lack of mention of upgrading from R7x could be taken to mean that it's not supported.

    That said, if indeed it's not supported via the mds_setup script, then option 2 (Upgrade to R80.10) should not be there. That's definitely misleading, wrong, and just plain silly. Should be an easy fix. Heck, I could fix the script myself (deleting options is easy ;)

    I'm not saying I love (or even support) the direction we're headed in - that of CPUSE being the only way to apply upgrades. However, from a supportability standpoint, I see the value. CPUSE can validate packages and keep users from installing the wrong patches/upgrades. It's also less work for CP than packaging everything to work 3 ways (CLI, WebUI, SmartUpdate). Yes, I like flexibility and options, but I understand the direction.

    Quote Originally Posted by cciesec2006 View Post
    I guess what it means is that R80.10 is not ready yet for prime time :-(
    I'd ask you to ease off here, or at least qualify that statement. While MDS is "supported" and should work (even upgrading), problems with MDS (which I don't think we actually have in this case), aren't enough to make global statements about R80.10. The vast majority of CP customers don't use (or even know about) MDS. I think the only fair statement you can make above (based on this issue) is "I guess what it means is that R80.10's mds_setup script is not ready yet for prime time"...and maybe the idea that they could specifically mention the upgrade path from R7x.

    While R80.10 still has issues, we've had great success in many cases, and in most, the benefits outweigh the cost (if any).

    -E

  20. #20
    Join Date
    2011-08-02
    Location
    http://spikefishsolutions.com
    Posts
    1,650
    Rep Power
    10

    Default Re: Upgrade from R77.30 JHFA 216 to R80.10 not working

    hahahaha

    /obsolete/linux30/p1_install/system/install/mds_setup_preinstall.sh

    line 91


    Code:
              case $MENU_PICK in
                      1)               #--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
                              EchoNLog "\nPre Upgrade verification tools will now run."
                              EchoNLog "No modifications to your existing installation will be made."
                              EchoNLog "A file containing all the messages will be available when the "
                              EchoNLog "verification process completes."
                              EchoNLog "The messages generated by the verification tools will be available in:\n $PU_REPORT"
                              EchoNLog ""
                              move_on=1
                              ;;
                      2)      $ECHO "This option is not supported"
                              ;;
                      3)
                              backup_this_installation
                              ;;
                      4)
                              EchoNLog "\nPre Upgrade verification tools will examine your current installation."
                              EchoNLog "Any error detected will stop the export."
                              EchoNLog
                              EchoNLog "The messages generated by the verification tools will be available in:\n $PU_REPORT"
                              action_name="export"
                              MDS_PU_CAN_MODIFY=1
                              MDS_EXPORT=1
                              export MDS_EXPORT
                              pre_upgrade_tests && export_mds
                              ;;
                      0) #quit
                              exitScript "Exiting according to user request"
                              ;;
                      *)
                    case $MENU_PICK in

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. cron is not working with R77.30 JHFA 205
    By cciesec2006 in forum Miscellaneous
    Replies: 13
    Last Post: 2017-02-01, 23:40
  2. VPN stops working after Upgrade R65->R71
    By stefan73er in forum IPsec VPN Blade (Virtual Private Networks)
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 2010-07-20, 03:52
  3. Websense not working after upgrade to R65
    By desperado618 in forum Content Security/Security Servers/CVP/UFP
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 2009-09-21, 19:14
  4. After Upgrade from R61 to R65, Static Nat not working
    By dwestendorf in forum NAT (Network Address Translation)
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 2009-02-06, 20:28
  5. VPN not working after checkpoint upgrade to NGX
    By phoney80 in forum IPsec VPN Blade (Virtual Private Networks)
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 2006-06-23, 10:20

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •