CPUG: The Check Point User Group

Resources for the Check Point Community, by the Check Point Community.


Tim Hall has done it again! He has just released the 2nd edition of "Max Power".
Rather than get into details here, I urge you to check out this announcement post.
It's a massive upgrade, and well worth checking out. -E

 

Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Indicator option is not present in R77.30

  1. #1
    Join Date
    2012-06-13
    Posts
    368
    Rep Power
    8

    Default Indicator option is not present in R77.30

    Hi Guys,

    Does any one know if any add on needs to be installed to have the indicator option enabled under Threat Prevention Tab->Advanced? I see the same in Demo mode but dang its not available in production mode.

    Any clue why? and how do I enable it?

  2. #2
    Join Date
    2016-03-08
    Posts
    8
    Rep Power
    0

    Default Re: Indicator option is not present in R77.30

    Yes, the add-on is required. Check the Threat Prevention admin guide under "Threat Indicators Settings":

    To activate:
    1. Install the R77.20 Add-on. See sk101217

    (also relevant for R77.30)

Similar Threads

  1. Best available Upgrade Option
    By brierw in forum Installing And Upgrading
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 2011-10-06, 16:38
  2. Hello from Technologov + Present for CP community
    By Technologov in forum Introductions
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 2011-07-30, 08:25
  3. Replies: 5
    Last Post: 2007-01-12, 05:59
  4. OPTION message is out of state?
    By fdamstra in forum Voice over IP Blade (VoIP)
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 2006-11-14, 16:02
  5. SDL no Dial-In Option displayed
    By Xanatos in forum SecureClient/SecuRemote
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 2006-07-19, 08:55

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •