HI,

In the Client Settings section under Default Client User Interfaces tab the setting overwrites the images on our desktop preconfiguration. Is there a way to bypass using this and just leave the images on the machine that are there already? First investigation would tell me know (it looks like I need to create a policy which points to the images I'm using) but I hope I'm wrong and there is another way.

Thanks in advance.