Securing the Dynamic
Virtualized Environment


You are invited to an interactive webinar discussing Check Point's Security Gateway
Virtual Edition (VE).
Are you aware of the vulnerabilities of virtualization?

Learn what it takes to protect your virtualized environment including:
  • Comprehensive virtual machine security for dynamic virtualized environments
  • Simplified, unified management; efficient support for compliance
  • Extensible; on-demand security via Software Blade Architecture™
February 8, 2012
2pm - 3pm EST
1pm - 2pm CST
11am - 12pm PST
Invited Speaker

Scott Crawford, CISSP, CISM, is Managing Research Director of the Security and Risk practice with Enterprise Management Associates (EMA), an industry analyst firm focused on IT management technologies and practices.
* Please note, the audio for this webinar will be available via VoIP. There will be no phone number for dial-in access.