PDA

View Full Version : Security Gateway Virtual Edition Webinar on February 8th, 2012



Barry J. Stiefel
2012-02-03, 02:49
http://www.checkpoint.com/images/corporate/events/security-gateway-ve/header.gif



http://www.checkpoint.com/images/corporate/events/security-gateway-ve/img1.jpg



Securing the Dynamic
Virtualized Environment

You are invited to an interactive webinar discussing Check Point's Security Gateway
Virtual Edition (VE).



http://www.checkpoint.com/images/corporate/events/security-gateway-ve/img2.jpg


Are you aware of the vulnerabilities of virtualization?

Learn what it takes to protect your virtualized environment including:

Comprehensive virtual machine security for dynamic virtualized environments
Simplified, unified management; efficient support for compliance
Extensible; on-demand security via Software Blade Architecture™ (http://enews.checkpoint.com/servlet/cc6?JosiQATCRQBVIrklpLMLtxpgMhjuHlphgLgnpgLQJhuVaV SVXLX)


February 8, 2012





Register Now > (http://enews.checkpoint.com/servlet/cc6?JosiQATCRQBVIrklpLMLtxpgMhjuHlphgLgnpgLQJhuVaV TVXLX)






2pm - 3pm EST



1pm - 2pm CST



11am - 12pm PST










http://www.checkpoint.com/images/corporate/events/security-gateway-ve/crawford.jpg



Invited Speaker

Scott Crawford, CISSP, CISM, is Managing Research Director of the Security and Risk practice with Enterprise Management Associates (EMA), an industry analyst firm focused on IT management technologies and practices.



* Please note, the audio for this webinar will be available via VoIP. There will be no phone number for dial-in access.