PDA

View Full Version : Use SmartDirectory and Internal Database



matlem037
2009-09-15, 03:01
Hello,

Is it possible to use smart Directory (ie AD database) and CP internal database at the same time ?

Thorpuse
2009-09-15, 03:47
Yes. Internal DB is checked first for username match.

matlem037
2009-09-15, 05:27
Hello

Ty for answer